HOME     FRANÇAIS Welcome to Bathurst.ca
Share this page on: Connect to our Facebook Page Follow us on: Connect to our Facebook Page
City of Bathurst, New Brunswick
Elected Officials City of Bathurst Coat of Arms City Hall & Services
Home | Services | City Hall & Services | Elected Officials

Mayor Paolo Fongemie

paolo.fongemie@bathurst.ca
545-5570

Deputy Mayor Kim Chamberlain

kim.chamberlain@bathurst.ca
544-1168

Councillor Penny Anderson

penny.anderson@bathurst.ca
544-1027

Councillor Samuel Daigle

samuel.daigle@bathurst.ca
543-2565

Councillor Jeff Glendenning

Jeff.Glendenning@bathurst.ca
543-3592

Councillor Rickey Hondas

rickey.hondas@bathurst.ca
543-0456

Councillor Katherine Lanteigne

katherine.lanteigne@bathurst.ca
545-5630

Councillor Lee Stever

lee.stever@bathurst.ca
543-4862

City Hall at Bathurst, New Brunswick

Mayor
Paolo Fongemie

City Manager
Todd Pettigrew

City Clerk
Wanda St-Laurent

Executive Assistant
Monique Daigle

Executive Director, Citizen Services
Jamie DeGrace

Corporate Communications Manager
Luc Foulem

Tel: (506)548-0400
Fax: (506)548-0581


Email: City@Bathurst.ca
Download PDF File Bathurst Healthy Community Network
Download PDF File Previous Mayors and Council
Download PDF File Appointment of Committees
Download PDF File Bathurst Advisory Committee for Persons with Disabilities
Download PDF File Petition - Form
Search Bathurst.ca Search Bathurst.ca
Wikipedia Bathurst on Wikipedia
We would like your feedback Your feedback