HOME     FRANÇAIS Welcome to Bathurst.ca
Share this page on: Connect to our Facebook Page Follow us on: Experience Bathurst through our YouTube videos Connect to our Facebook Page
City of Bathurst, New Brunswick
Elected Officials City of Bathurst Coat of Arms City Hall & Services
Home | Services | City Hall & Services | Elected Officials

Mayor Fongemie, Paolo

paolo.fongemie@bathurst.ca
545-5570

Councillor Anderson, Penny

penny.anderson@bathurst.ca
544-1027

Councillor Chamberlain, Kim

kim.chamberlain@bathurst.ca
544-1168

Councillor Cormier, Bernard

bernard.cormier@bathurst.ca
543-3592

Councillor Daigle, Samuel

samuel.daigle@bathurst.ca
543-2565

Councillor Hondas, Rickey

rickey.hondas@bathurst.ca
543-0456

Councillor Lanteigne, Katherine

katherine.lanteigne@bathurst.ca
545-5630

Deputy Mayor Stever, Lee

lee.stever@bathurst.ca
543-4862

City Hall at Bathurst, New Brunswick

Mayor
Paolo Fongemie

City Manager / Treasurer
André Doucet

Director of Human Resources
Jamie DeGrace

Corporate Communications Manager
Luc Foulem

City Clerk
Carol Lemire

Executive Assistant / Assistant City Clerk
Wanda St-Laurent

Tel: (506)548-0400
Fax: (506)548-0581


Email: City@Bathurst.ca
Download PDF File Bathurst Healthy Community Network
Download PDF File Previous Mayors and Council
Download PDF File Appointment of Committees
Download PDF File Bathurst Advisory Committee for Persons with Disabilities
Download PDF File Petition - Form
Search Bathurst.ca Search Bathurst.ca
Wikipedia Bathurst on Wikipedia
We would like your feedback Your feedback